According to the Constitutional Regulations [ITA] (approved with D.R. n.3670 of 14/06/2013), the governing bodies of the library are:

  • the President
  • the Coordinator
  • the Library Council, made up as follows:
    • 12 professors or researchers (6 of which are from the Department of Management and 6 from the Department of Economic-Social Sciences and Mathematics-Statistics)
    • 2 staff representative
    • 2 student representatives.

The organs of the Library for the three-year period 2017-2020 are:


Components od the Library Council (in addition to the president):



  • Mr. Luca ODIFREDDI (student representative)
  • Mr. Piero SCIVETTI (student representative)